Latest Addition
The Way of the Cross
by J. Gregory Mantle.

The Way of the Cross (also known as Beyond Humiliation) is J. Gregory Mantle's classic work on the experimental working of the Cross in the believer's life. This first Kingsley Press edition is complete and unabridged—based on the First Edition of 1896.

Books by DeVern Fromke

Larger Window
This selection of amazing stories will demonstrate how God can move each of us from being objects of grace, mercy and peace to become channels and models to bless others. While the stories are both entertaining and challenging, the author has one definite goal: to move each of us from our pre-occupation with what we can get from God, to what He will get as we become wholly alive unto Him for fulfilling His purpose. Many of the author's earlier books have focused on growth and spiritual maturity; this selection of stories is specifically designed to capture the interest and emotions of those who are beginning their Christian walk. This is a book you will read many times, and then purchase for your friends

Ultimate Intention
With an emphasis on the importance of God-centeredness
for the normal Christian life, the author begins with an unfolding of God’s eternal purpose which He purposed for Himself in eternity past. A God-centered view of reality is the only environment that can nurture proper spiritual growth. It is not an exaggeration to say that this volume has radically altered many people’s understanding of the Christian life, lifting it beyond the pale of “self-interest” and into the only realm it was intended to be lived—with God as Center! The book includes a study guide which can be used for personal or group study. We highly recommend using it to spur spiritual growth in your church.

Life's Ultimate Privilege
150,000 now in print!
This bestseller will take you through a 15 day journey. Many churches and study groups have experienced unique togetherness as they took this journey.. and with this amazing testimony: We Now Enjoy Daily Fellowship with God! Life's Ultimate Privilege expresses the importance of prayer as the believers ultimate privilege. From his rich storehouse of spiritual experience, the author provides personal accounts of answered prayer and draws from them application to encourage our own prayer life. This book will definitely challenge you to believe that of all the blessings which God has given us, surely prayer is the greatest. A great book for a prayerless life or church.

Unto Full Stature
This classic has finally been reprinted. Within it's pages you'll discover a practical description of the outworking of ultimate truth. Anyone who has ever been gripped by the necessity and glory of living unto God for the realization of His ultimate intention cannot help but yearn for the more practical ways of fulfillment. This book attempts to lead each one step by step through eight levels or phases of our natural and spiritual maturity.The author exposes hidden reasons why the child of God flounders in vision, lacks spiritual perspective, misunderstands his calling and purpose, disregards the important place of the will, and abuses his body as he zealously lives at exhaustion point.

Seeing God's Purpose
A selection of stories, for reading and discussion within the family circle. These stories are designed to highlight spiritual principles and aid in building God-centered character in your family.

Seeing God's Wisdom
A selection of stories, similiar to Seeing God's Purpose, for reading and discussion within the family circle. These stories are designed to highlight spiritual principles and aid in building God-centered character in your family.

A Hive of Busy Bees
For over sixty years, this all -time favorite book has been handed down from parent to child to grandchild. Many teachers have used the stories for closing the school week each Friday afternoon. These stories build character and are for children ages 5-10. Read how Don and Joyce are invited to spend the summer with their grandparents at the farm. Each day presents exciting opportunities for them to experience outdoor farm life especially the first day when they encounter a hive of angry bees. From this episode grandma chooses stories from her scrapbook and skillfully develop some character lessons for each evening bedtime BEE STORY.

Another Hive of Busy Bees
This is Volume 2 a continuation from the first popular book A Hive of Busy Bees. These stories help build character in your children and are perfect for ages 5-10. These stories have been compiled by DeVern Fromke and are published through the cooperation of Christian school leaders and teachers who seek to provide Christ-honoring and character-building books for today's youth. Read how Danny and Debbie learn from, "Another Hive of Bees."